Search Staff

Search Results: 21
Search Filter: none
Marion Regional Career Center
Administration
Michael Ripperger
Director
mripperger@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9091
Office Staff
Zoeann Lassiter
Executive Assistant
zlassiter@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9091
Security
Delmiro Garcia
Security Officer
dgarcia@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9091
Career & Technical Education Teachers
Kristina Burke
Interactive Media
krburke@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9091
June Everling
Health Science
jeverling@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9091
Gabriel Galvan
Construction Trades
ggalvan@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9091
Celinda Herman
Education
cherman@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9091
Bradly Hodupp
Welding
bhodupp@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9091
Hans Huber
Culinary Arts / Giant Bistro
hhuber@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9091
Travis Hueston
Criminal Justice / IT
thueston@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9091
Michael Robertson
Business
mrobertson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9091
Camillia Tedder
Graphics / Print shop
ctedder@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9091
Scott Wood
Drafting
swood@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9091
Support Staff
Nathan McNeely
Student Support / Community Specialist
nmcneely@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9091
Julie Willmert
Health Careers preceptor, GROW Nurses liaison
jwillmert@marion.k12.in.us (765) 251-3851
MCS Alternative Education Program
Kim Blackmon
Suspension School
kblackmon@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9091
Carl Guarneri
Teacher (high school)
cguarneri@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9091
Kandy Bridges
Educational Assistant
kbridges@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9091
Adult Basic Education Program
Joan Davis
Instructor
jdavis@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9091
Amalia Miller
ESL instructor
amiller@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9091
Patricia Thompson
Educational Assistant
pthompson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-9091